Disney World – Multi Post

No, not multi pass, or park hopper, but a multi-part post of my week long trek through Disney World.  A number of people asked for my thoughts on vacationing there and it’s not something I can jot down in a simple email or post – there is too much to say.  Therefore, I decided to break this down a bit logically (to me) and will post sections as I have the time.  I will discuss everything from the park attractions and food to the customer service and surviving the crowds.

So check back from time to time and see where I am taking this discussion.

One thought on “Disney World – Multi Post

Leave a Reply

